VIDYABHARTI COLLEGE, SELOO College Development Committee

The College Development Committee shall,- (a) prepare an overall comprehensive development plan of the college regarding academic, administrative and infrastructural growth, and enable college to foster excellence in curricular, co-curricular and extra-curricular activities for that purpose the following committee is formed as per the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016.

Sr.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Dr. R. G. Bhoyar	President
2.	Dr. S. S. Kanode	Secretary
3.	Dr. A. V. Velulalkar	Member
4.	Dr. B. P. Ghaisas	Member
5.	Dr. K.N. Pathade	Member
6.	Dr. V. M. Nikose	Member
7.	Dr. A. D. Tiple	Member
8.	Dr. A. A. Patil	Member
9.	Shri. M. U. Chore	Member
10.	Shri. N. D. Meghe	Member
11.	Dr. S. Dhanwate	Member
12.	Shri. Vijay Sidam	Member
13.	Shri. Parag Dandge	Member